Board of Trustees

The June Board of Trustees meeting is canceled. The next regular public meeting of the Board of Trustees will be July 15 at White Salmon Valley Community Library. It will be a hybrid (in-person/online) meeting. An agenda and packet of materials will be posted in advance.

Board members

The library Board of Trustees is composed of seven members: Kristy Morgan, Chair; Penny Love-Henslee, Vice-Chair; Marie Coffey, Secretary; Vikram Kotwani; Mary Ann Duncan-Cole; Mary Williams; and Olga Hodges. Learn more about the Board members, their terms, and their areas of representation.


FVRL is currently holding hybrid Board meetings. A Zoom link to access the meeting remotely is available on the agenda. Individuals wishing to speak during the public comment section should refer to the Public Comment Guidelines below. 


Board meetings are generally held on the third Monday of each month at 6 pm. A complete schedule (with links to any online meetings) is available on the library's online calendar.

Public comments

See FVRL’s Guidelines for Public Comment Periods.